When your site is published, you will be able to access it from the chosen primary domain. You will also be able to list any other connected domains which will automatically be redirected to your primary. You can change your primary domain at any time through the dropdown menu on the right hand side of the page. Please note that only verified domains can be used.
By clicking on the
Manage Domains button that sits below the
Connected Domains box, this will redirect you to a page where you can see all of your listed domains and whether or not they are connected.
In this section, you can also request a SSL/TLS certificate with ease. This security certificate uses encryption to keep user data secure, authenticate the identity of websites, and stop attackers from tampering with internet communications. It is a requirement that all domains have this. With Blutui, this process is quick and easy.